Darko Rundek – Wannado

Tekst pesme

Today I gained six sisters and ten brothers
Between us there’s no distance or rain
They can hear my breath and see me when I cry
Plug some wires press the button and here you are

Večeras draga izazivam vraga
Samo se spoji bit ću tvoj heroj
Desna ruka hrabro stisnula je miša
A za lijevu pogodi što mi je u njoj

C’est si chouette
Čitav svijet
Je tu

When I have my camera plugged into the computer
Look at my ass
You can hear me talking to you
You can get the message
Oh we are in contact all the time
We exchange thoughts and photographs
We are together
We share
It’s beautiful